top of page

Merry Christmas!

Hello, folks, and Merry Christmas!

Sorry it's been forever since we've updated the blog, but what can I say? I've been EXTREMELY busy working on our various projects!

Chief among them being Maradice Isle.

The games development has been the dictionary definition of a roller coaster: From fast and smooth to slow and obnoxious. But luckily, progress has been made despite some unfortunate setbacks.

As for Bella's Mansion, I won't lie: It's time that the game was rebranded and renamed. I have not yet settled on a new name for the game, but rest assured that Snappy is working his tail off over all our possible choices. I'll be sure to let you know when we've finally settled on something!

It's still going to be a long, annoying road to success with Maradice Isle, but I know that through hard work and determination, we will get this game done! So check back soon, and keep your eyes peeled on our Twitter feed for more information! That's all for now, folks! I'm off for Christmas dinner with the folks! And you should be, too! HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Recent Posts
bottom of page