top of page

Greetings from paradise!

Hey, folks! It's the Bumblejinks man again!

I'm sure you guys have heard the news on Bulldozerman's Twitter page by now, but the Bulldozer Studios staff has gone away on vacation for a little while.

Well... most of us have. But not my little brother, Snappy!

I hate to say it, folks, but our computer system used to develop our projects has GONE OFFLINE AGAIN! We've been trying with all our might over the past 2 weeks to get it back up and running, but it's just not working out for us.

I guess I should have been keeping a closer eye on Daffy when he was playing with Snappy's portable flamethrower attachment for his gag cannon. Seriously, why was he even working on that, anyway?

Well, while Snappy is busy fixing up our systems and getting them ready to roll again, I've got some news for you all: Maradice Isle: Dawn of Shadows needs more volunteers!

We've been sweating and straining to get this project off the ground, but with our limited numbers, it's not been easy. And with our computer system out of commission, this project's just hit a HUGE roadblock that's going to hinder our progress, if we don't get additional people to help us bring this project to life.

So, if your interested in helping us create this beautiful game, whether your skilled at graphical design, music composition, or even sprite work, please contact us using the "Support" page immediately, and we'll get back to you as soon as we possibly can... which, hopefully, will be some time later this month. Barring any FURTHER inconveniences.

Now, if you'll excuse me, I have some idiots that need dealing with. Idiots who won't so much as TOUCH a computer again after I'm done with them. And before anyone calls me cruel, let me tell you: It's THEIR fault our computer system went down in the first place. And I'm gonna make sure they pay for it. So if I disappear for a while, it's because of that.

See you folks soon!

Hey, bulldozers! Our computer has gone down again and we're unable to continue development of our projects at this time! Don't worry; We'll have it back up and running by the end of the month! Hopefully Dusty's shenanigans will keep you occupied in the meantime!

Recent Posts
bottom of page