top of page

Maradice Isle: Dawn of Shadows


Hello, everybody! Phew... things have been crazier around here then a kitten in a hamster ball on a collision course with a hoard of hippos! We've had all kinds of wacky things happening that's wanted to make me at least come on here and make a statement, and not leave you guys who don't follow our Twitter account in the dark. But in the end, I ultimately decided that it's not wise to jump into the fray if statements are all I have. If I don't have anything constructive to say about a situation, it's better that I wait until I do. Bulldozerman himself will get the word out on our Twitter account in the meantime.

All that being said, I wanted to come around and announce something brand-new that I'm sure will bring a smile to the hearts of many:

We got a new RPG game in development!

Maradice Isle: Dawn of Shadows, set in the My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic universe, tells the story of a young mare who was orphaned at a young age, and brought to a school of the magical arts, where she learns to become a strong warrior, and finds herself on the adventure of her life to save her island home, alongside her partner. Along the way, the two gain new allies, learn about the world outside their isolated home, and even meet up with iconic show characters, who they help with their mundane tasks in order to befriend them.

Featuring an all-new storyline and a highly compelling villain that will keep you guessing from start to finish, your going to have one heck of a time trying to survive and make it to the end in this compelling RPG adventure.

I wish I could share more details about the game right now, but it's still VERY early in development, so this is all I can tell you for the time being. Make no mistake: I'll be back again to let you guys know how the development is coming along! You can also keep tabs on the games development by following our Twitter account @BulldozeStudios.

Also, just as a quick reminder: If you would like to volunteer to help us bring this game to life, please feel free to do so by sending us a message via our "Support" page. Remember to include "Volunteer" somewhere in the subject title! Otherwise, there's a good chance your message might get ignored.

I gotta get back to work. I've got one heck of a mess to clean up over here. But I'll see you all again real soon!

Recent Posts
bottom of page