top of page

Bumblejinks Adventure: Fluttershy preview available NOW!

Hey, folks! Good to see you again!

Though our friend Dusty Bumblejinks has fallen into an ill state of health, our regular activities here at Bulldozer Studios will continue as per normal regardless!

And as of right now, something just came up that has me on the edge of my seat! The preview for Bumblejinks Adventure: Fluttershy has been completed and is available for reading now!

This one has been a LONG time in the making, and I'm so excited to finally announce that the preview has been completed! And boy, oh boy, over 50,000 words, and this is just scratching the surface compared to the entire adventure! This one is going to be HUUUUGE!!

It is unknown when the entire thing will be finished, but we're hoping to have it done by October, hopefully in time for the My Little Pony movie that's coming out in the same month. So that'll be enjoyable!

So, all that said, we hope you guys enjoy the 8 chapter long preview of this new epic fantasy tale that we cooked up for both fans of Toontown and My Little Pony alike!

As of right now, the preview can be found on both our FanFiction.NET page and Dusty's brand-new DeviantART page. So whichever you prefer, go find it and enjoy the heck out of it!

Oh, sorry! I gotta go give Dusty his medicine. I'll catch you guys later!

Recent Posts
bottom of page