top of page

The "What If" Book is missing!?

Oh my gosh, oh my gosh, oh my gosh, what do I do!? Oh, this is such a disaster! How did this happen!?

Oh, I'm so sorry. I have to bother all of you lovely people when you're in the middle of browsing our homepage, but this is simply terrible! Just terrible! The "What If" Book has gone missing!

I don't remember leaving it out to dry, I don't remember anybody coming into my home and taking it, I don't even remember taking it out of my home! It's as if it just vanished into thin air! But how could that be!? Books don't just vanish into thin air!

Needless to say, everyone and their grandmother is on high alert following this disappearance. After all, who knows what that crazy book can do when it's allowed to work it's magic? All we can hope for is that whatever crossover it cooks up ( which I think Snappy hinted at in the last blog post ) isn't TO crazy...

Anyway, I have to head out and go look for it. Surely it's in the neighborhood somewhere... see you later!

NOTE: We've got something HUGE in the works, something that we hope will help to unite Toontown Rewritten and My Little Pony, and maybe help Toontown find a new home with Hasbro, so stay tuned for that! Hopefully Maria's shenanigans will keep you occupied in the meantime!

Recent Posts
bottom of page